Contact Us

Contact Image

For more information, please complete the form below and a sales consultant will contact you.

Ross Levin 

Developments Director

Cell: 082 570 9111

Email: ross.levin@seeff.com


Seeff Agents


Stephan Cross 

Cell: 082 555 5808

Email: stephan@seeff.com


Ingred Blicher Hansen

Cell: 083 320 8557

Email: ingred@seeff.com


Lance Cohen

Cell: 082 416 6103

Email: lance@seeff.com


Pola Jocum

Cell:083 261 0116

Email: jocum@seeff.com


Lyn Pope

Cell: 082 575 1999

Email: lyn@seeff.com